Blaqbonez Unveils The Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album

Nigerian rapper Emeka Akumefule, known professionally as Blaqbonez, has set his fans’ minds on a high mood as he releases the tracklist for his forthcoming album.

Fans are waiting with bated breath for the rapper’s fourth studio album, Behold The Lamb, to be released in the first week of July.

On the 28th of June, the rapper, who had been teasing the release of his album via his social media page, announced the release date, album title, and tracklist via the same app, saying:

“BEHOLD THE LAMB” Album out on Boomplay – 4th July all other Platforms – 6th July.”

Blaqbonez’s “Behold The Lamb”, a ten-track album featuring Oxlade, Sauti Sol, PsychoYP, Khaligraph Jones, Kojo Cue, and Chike, will be released on all platforms on July 6th.

See tracklist below:

The post Blaqbonez Unveils The Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button